Matthew Loux

Matthew Loux is the author and artist of the graphic novels The Time Museum, (due out Feb 21st by First Second Books), Sidescrollers and the five volume series Salt Water Taffy published by Oni Press. Sidescrollers was placed on the American Library Association’s YALSA, Great Graphic Novels for Teens, list of 2008 and in 2009 Salt Water Taffy was placed on the Texas Library Association’s prestigious Maverick list. Matthew also illustrated the graphic novel F-Stop and the board comic Good Night Gabbaland based on the Nick Jr. television show Yo Gabba Gabba. Matthew lives in Brooklyn NY.

Titles by Matthew Loux